Home > Boards & Commissions > Commission Members

The Parks and Recreation Commission consist of the following seven (7) members.  Chris Remy, Secretary, Valarie Handy (Chair), Fern Spence, Bill Scott, James Guilmet, Denise Schmuckal-Township Board Representative and Chris DeGood-Planning Commission Representative (Vice-Chair).

The Parks and Recreation Committee Meeting Dates for 2019 can be found here.

This page last updated on 4/22/2019.

3848 Veterans Drive | Traverse City, MI 49684 | 231-941-1620 | fax: 231-941-1588