2024 APPOINTMENTS

Board	<u>Term</u>	Expires
Planning Commission		
Molly Agostinelli (TB Rep)	4 years	Nov. 20, 2024
Chris DeGood	3 years	Dec. 31, 2024
Robert Fudge	3 years	Dec. 31, 2024
Pat Cline	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Joseph McManus	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Joe Robertson	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026
John Racine	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026
GT Metro Emergency Services Board		
Chuck Korn	1 year	Dec. 31, 2024
Chris Barsheff	1 year	Dec. 31, 2024
Molly Agostinelli (alternate I)	1 year	Dec. 31, 2024
Denise Schmuckal (alternate II)	1 year	Dec. 31, 2024
Demise Semmuckur (urter nute 11)	1 yeur	500.01, 2021
Zoning Board of Appeals		
Bob Fudge (PC Rep)	1 year	Dec. 31, 2024
Lynn Fricke	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Rick Smith	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Kent Rozycki	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026
Scott Swan	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026
Steve Duell (Alternate I)	3 years	Dec. 31, 2024
Fern Spence (Alternate II)	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Board of Review		
Cherry Wolf	2 years	Dec. 31, 2024
Jim Chrestensen	2 years	Dec. 31, 2024
Daniel Ladd	2 years	Dec. 31, 2024
Parks and Recreation Commission		
Denise Schmuckal (TB Rep)	1 year	Dec. 31, 2024
Chris DeGood	3 years	Dec. 31, 2024
Andrew Hoort	3 years	Dec. 31, 2026
Chris Remy	3 years	Dec. 31, 2024
Fern Spence	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Art Bukowski	3 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Bill Scott	3 years	Dec. 31, 2024

Revised January 1, 2024

Building Code of Appeals

Dave Chryst	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Tom Piehl	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Steve Duell	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Marc Burkholder	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025
Ben Castiglione	2 years	Dec. 31, 2025

Grand Traverse Commons Joint Planning Commission

Joe McManus	3 years	May 14, 2024
Amy DeHaan	3 years	May 14, 2024
John Racine	3 years	May 14, 2026

City of Traverse City and Charter Township of Garfield Recreational Authority

Michael Groleau	3 years	June 30, 2024
Steve Duell	3 years	June 30, 2025
Tim Hughes	3 years	June 30, 2026

STANDING COMMITTEES (1 Year Term - Expires Dec. 31, 2024)

Personnel Committee

Chris Barsheff	Town Board
Lanie McManus	Town Board
Chuck Korn	Town Board

Building and Grounds Committee

(Township Maint)	Employee Member
Denise Schmuckal	Town Board
Steve Duell	Town Board

Finance Committee

Chuck Korn	Town Board
Lanie McManus	Town Board
Chloe Macomber	Town Board
Betty Tezak	Employee

Elections Committee

Lanie McManus	Town Board
Molly Agostinelli	Town Board
Denise Schmuckal	Town Board

Law Enforcement Committee

Denise Schmuckal Chuck Korn

Ethics Committee

Chris Barsheff Denise Schmuckal Chuck Korn

Code Enforcement Officer

Michael Green Carl Studzinski Derek Morton Sean Kehoe

Grand Traverse County Commission

Chuck Korn Lanie McManus

Grand Traverse County Road Commission

Chuck Korn John Sych

TTCI

Chuck Korn John Sych